Sunday, March 10, 2013

Watarirouka Hashiritai Songs

Watarirouka Hashiritai

Watarirouka Hashiritai (渡り廊下走り隊) is a Japanese pop group formed on October 2008, produced by Yasushi Akimoto (秋元康), under the Pony Canyon label. They are a sub-unit of the idol group AKB48. The members were selected from AKB48's old Team B OgiPro girls: Mayu Watanabe (渡辺麻友), Aika Oota (多田愛佳), Haruka Nakagawa (仲川遥香), Natsumi Hirajima (平嶋夏海) and Ayaka Kikuchi (菊地あやか). Ayaka Kikuchi was added to the group in early 2010, but her inclusion into the group was planned and cancelled in 2008 due to a scandal.

Watarirouka Hashiritai Song List :

No comments:

Post a Comment